Editor's PicksFootballUPL

Complete List: All Venues For 16 UPL Clubs Confirmed

All Uganda Premier League (UPL) clubs have their venues confirmed.

On Tuesday, four clubs – BUL, Mbarara, Kyetume and BUL FC – had not confirmed where they will host their league games.

Also Read: Four Clubs Given Ultimatum as Villa Return to Namboole

Consequently, the licensing committee issued a one day ultimatum or else risk demotion.

Kyetume FC and Police FC who had not submitted a stadium, have moved to Mighty Arena (Jinja) and StarTimes Stadium Lugogo respectively.

Bugembe stadium whose turf deteriorated was banned and BUL has moved back to Njeru while Mbarara will host at Bombo Barracks.

This means Lugogo will be home to three clubs including KCCA and Proline FC.

Mighty Arena on the other hand, is home to Busoga United.

1OnduparakaGreen Light, Arua
2KCCA FCStarTimes, Lugogo
3ProlineStarTimes, Lugogo
4Police FCStarTimes, Lugogo
5Express FCKavumba
6Bright StarsKavumba
7VipersSt Mary’s, Kitende
8Busoga UnitedMighty Arena
9Kyetume FCMighty Arena
10Maroons FCLuzira Prisons
11Wakiso GiantsKabaka Kyabaggu
12Tooro UnitedSt Paul, Fort Portal
13URA FCArena of Vision, Ndejje
14SC VillaNamboole
15BUL FCNjeru
16Mbarara CityBombo

× Advertisment
%d bloggers like this: