AFCON Qualifiers: Cameroon Releases 25-Man Squad

The Cameroonian football federation (FECAFOOT) has named a 25-man squad ahead of their Group F AFCON qualifiers against Rwanda and Cape Verde.

The five times African Champions will first visit Cape Verde on Friday March 26, before hosting Rwanda on March 30th.

The 2017 African Champions, leads group F with 10 points from 4 games and they need one win to guarantee qualification.

Named Squad

Goal Keepers

Ondoa Fabrice (NK Istra 1961- Croatia) Omossola Simon (As Vita Club- R.Congo) Efala Komguep Jean (Akwa Unit- Nigeria) Haschou Kerrido(PWD Bamenda – Cameroon).


Serge Leuko(Waasl Beveren- Belgium) Onguene Jerome (Genoa CFC – Italy) Bagnack Macky(Partizan Belgrade – Serbia) Moukoud Harold (St Ètiene-France) Mbaizo Olivier (Union Philadelphia-USA) Castelletto J.C (Nantes- France) Ngah Fabrice (Ceramica Cleopatra FC- Egypt) Meyapya Fongain(Fauve Azur- Cameroon) Ngwem Jonathan Joseph(Ceramica- Egypt).


Zambo Anguissa(Fulham- England) Djoum Arnaud (Al Raed Saudi Arabia) Hongla Martin (Antwerp- Belgium) Oum Gouet Samuel (Altach Autriche) Onana Jean (Royal Excel Mouscron- Belgium) Ivan Neyou (As St. Etienne- France)


Toko Ekambi (Lyon -France) Bahoken Stephane (Angers- France) Aboubaker Vincent(Besiktas- Turkey) Ngamaleu Moum( Young Boys – Switzerland) Tabekou Serge(Royal Excel Mouscron-Belgium) Martin Assomo (As Fortuna-Cameroon).

× Advertisment
× Have a story?
%d bloggers like this: